Home / Enoxaparin / United States
US ATC B01AB05 · updated 2 Nov 2026
Enoxaparin shortage in United States
Is there an Enoxaparin shortage in United States?
Yes. As of 2 Nov 2026, 24 Enoxaparin products are reported short in United States, the first since 20 Oct 2026. No return date has been given. Main reason: not stated.
Also short in Canada, Spain, Austria, Belgium, Norway, Sweden, Australia. All countries.
Affected products in United States
| Country | Product | Company | Since | Expected back | Reason |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 100 mg/1 mL (NDC 0075-0623-00) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 100 mg/1 mL (NDC 0075-8020-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 120 mg/.8 mL (NDC 0075-2912-01) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 120 mg/.8 mL (NDC 0075-8022-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 150 mg/1 mL (NDC 0075-2915-01) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 150 mg/1 mL (NDC 0075-8025-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 30 mg/.3 mL (NDC 0075-0624-30) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 30 mg/.3 mL (NDC 0075-8013-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 300 mg/3 mL (NDC 0075-0626-03) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 300 mg/3 mL (NDC 0075-8030-01) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 40 mg/.4 mL (NDC 0075-0620-40) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 40 mg/.4 mL (NDC 0075-8014-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 60 mg/.6 mL (NDC 0075-0621-60) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 60 mg/.6 mL (NDC 0075-8016-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 80 mg/.8 mL (NDC 0075-0622-80) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Lovenox, Injection, 80 mg/.8 mL (NDC 0075-8018-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Enoxaparin Sodium, Injection, 100 mg/1 mL (NDC 0955-1010-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Enoxaparin Sodium, Injection, 120 mg/.8 mL (NDC 0955-1012-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Enoxaparin Sodium, Injection, 150 mg/1 mL (NDC 0955-1015-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Enoxaparin Sodium, Injection, 30 mg/.3 mL (NDC 0955-1003-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Enoxaparin Sodium, Injection, 300 mg/3 mL (NDC 0955-1016-01) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Enoxaparin Sodium, Injection, 40 mg/.4 mL (NDC 0955-1004-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Enoxaparin Sodium, Injection, 60 mg/.6 mL (NDC 0955-1006-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
| US | Enoxaparin Sodium, Injection, 80 mg/.8 mL (NDC 0955-1008-10) discontinuation | Sanofi-Aventis U.S. LLC | 20 Oct 2026 | not given | Not stated |
Source
U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA), Drug Shortages via openFDA. Official list. Shortages the FDA lists as current, plus products to be discontinued; one row per package (NDC).